June 14, 2019

What It Means To Love - Chakra Four - Heart Space

Brooke Baudot returns to LIFE ON EARTH PODCAST, today together with Nathalie they explore the fourth of seven-episode series about chakras.

Anahata, the heart chakra, is today’s focus. Associated with the color green and the element of air, it shows that the heart is such a beautiful and energetic place.

 The heart is a space of true expansion. We will discuss the many ways to navigate these energies.

Nathalie and Brooke share the duties in giving us the characteristics of the fourth chakra, including some of the traumas and abuses. To overcome these, we learn about healing practices.

 The heart space invites us to have a relationship with all beings. Trees, animals, our neighbours; all of them require respect and balance. Brooke expresses her thoughts on the importance of healthy boundaries, and Nathalie speaks to boundaries in families.


There is an endless amount of love, infinite possibilities. 

If you feel heartache towards someone, just remember that you don’t want to be around someone who doesn’t want to be around you. The best thing you can do is let them go. 

 Join us in this conversation. 

Brooke Baudot on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/brookebaudot/

Shanti Yoga Training School: http://www.shantiyogatrainingschool.com/

Stay In Touch With Current Events & Friday Highlights SIGN UP


If you are interested in joining Nathalie’s coaching program, LIGHT CODE, offered Online Via Zoom

Email nathalie@lifeonearthpodcast.com

Join our Summer Intensive July 2019 

More episodes

Load more

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App